some fall in love. i shatter.

The Reason There’s No Story Yet Today

In Uncategorized on May 28, 2012 at 2:26 pm

Well this is embarrassing. I happen to be traveling at the moment and while I brought my laptop with me in order to be able to post the story today, something has gone funny with my ability to pick up wireless signals. And when I say something funny, I mean that I’ve somehow lost the ability. I’ll be home tonight and hopefully the home network will help me to fix this problem. And if that doesn’t work, I’ll have multiple Apple stores to help me. But for the reader expecting the story like clockwork on Monday morning, this is the reason for my letting you down.

M

  1. Wait a minute, is this just a really crazy story done in first person? Genius!

Leave a Reply

